Norwood Priestess {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Elf Druid

{T}: You may put a green creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

1/1

Illustrated by Melissa A. Benson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Norwood Priestess:
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)