Prêtresse de Norbois {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Elf Druid

{T}: You may put a green creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

1/1

Illustrated by Melissa A. Benson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prêtresse de Norbois:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)