Priesterin des Norwaldes {2}{G}{G}

Beschwörung einer Elfin

Du kannst die Priesterin des Norwaldes in Deinem Zug vor Deinem Angriff tappen, um eine grüne Kreatur aus Deiner Hand direkt ins Spiel zu bringen, ohne die Spruchkosten zu bezahlen.

1/1

Illustrated by Melissa A. Benson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Priesterin des Norwaldes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)