Peneirador de Folha D'Ouro {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Elfo Guerreiro

Ameaçar (Esta criatura só pode ser bloqueada por duas ou mais criaturas.)Quando Peneirador de Folha D'Ouro entra no campo de batalha, você pode destruir a criatura alvo que não seja Elfo cujo poder e resistência não sejam iguais.

4/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Peneirador de Folha D'Ouro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block. (2015-06-22)