금박나뭇잎 타작인 {3}{B}{B}

생물 — 엘프 전사

호전적 (이 생물은 두 개 이상의 생물에만 방어될 수 있다.)금박나뭇잎 타작인이 전장에 들어올 때, 엘프가 아니며 공격력과 방어력이 동일하지 않은 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 생물을 파괴할 수 있다.

4/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 금박나뭇잎 타작인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block. (2015-06-22)
  • The power and toughness of the target non-Elf creature are checked again as Gilt-Leaf Winnower’s triggered ability would resolve. If that creature’s power and toughness are equal at that time, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2020-11-10)