Vanneur de Feuilledor {3}{B}{B}

Créature : elfe et guerrier

Menace (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par deux créatures ou plus.)Quand le Vanneur de Feuilledor arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez détruire une créature non-Elfe ciblée dont la force et l'endurance ne sont pas égales.

4/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vanneur de Feuilledor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block. (2015-06-22)
  • The power and toughness of the target non-Elf creature are checked again as Gilt-Leaf Winnower’s triggered ability would resolve. If that creature’s power and toughness are equal at that time, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2020-11-10)