Setacciatore di Foglia Dorata {3}{B}{B}

Creatura — Guerriero Elfo

Minacciare (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da due o più creature.)Quando il Setacciatore di Foglia Dorata entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi distruggere una creatura non Elfo bersaglio con forza e costituzione diverse tra loro.

4/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Setacciatore di Foglia Dorata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block. (2015-06-22)
  • The power and toughness of the target non-Elf creature are checked again as Gilt-Leaf Winnower’s triggered ability would resolve. If that creature’s power and toughness are equal at that time, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2020-11-10)