讀心天賦 {2}{U}{U}

巫術

目標對手展示其牌庫頂的七張牌。你可以施放其中的一張瞬間或巫術牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。然後該玩家將其餘的牌置入其墳墓場。精熟咒語~如果你墳墓場中有兩張或更多的瞬間和/或巫術牌,則改為你可以如此施放至多兩張所展示的瞬間和/或巫術牌,而非一張。

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 讀心天賦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell mastery ability applies, you’ll cast the two cards in order. The one you cast last will be the one that resolves first. (2015-06-22)
  • You cast the instant and/or sorcery card(s) from your opponent’s library as Talent of the Telepath is resolving. Ignore timing restrictions based on the card’s type. Other timing restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during combat,” must be followed. (2015-06-22)
  • The cards will be put into their owner’s graveyard after they resolve, not yours. (2015-06-22)
  • If you can’t cast any instant or sorcery cards (perhaps because there are no legal targets available) or if you choose not to cast one, then Talent of the Telepath finishes resolving. Any of the revealed cards you didn’t cast will be put into that player’s graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2015-06-22)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)