정신술사의 재능 {2}{U}{U}

집중마법

상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 일곱 장을 공개한다. 당신은 그렇게 공개된 순간마법이나 집중마법 카드 한 장을 마나 비용을 지불하지 않고 발동할 수 있다. 그 플레이어는 공개된 나머지 카드를 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.주문 숙련 — 당신의 무덤에 집중마법 그리고/또는 순간마법 카드가 두 장 이상 있다면, 당신은 공개된 순간마법 또는 집중마법 카드를 한 장 대신 최대 두 장까지 발동할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 정신술사의 재능:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell mastery ability applies, you’ll cast the two cards in order. The one you cast last will be the one that resolves first. (2015-06-22)
  • You cast the instant and/or sorcery card(s) from your opponent’s library as Talent of the Telepath is resolving. Ignore timing restrictions based on the card’s type. Other timing restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during combat,” must be followed. (2015-06-22)
  • The cards will be put into their owner’s graveyard after they resolve, not yours. (2015-06-22)
  • If you can’t cast any instant or sorcery cards (perhaps because there are no legal targets available) or if you choose not to cast one, then Talent of the Telepath finishes resolving. Any of the revealed cards you didn’t cast will be put into that player’s graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2015-06-22)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)