魂刃巨靈 {3}{U}{U}

生物~巨靈

飛行每當你施放非生物咒語時,由你操控的生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。

只要你想要的是刀刃,他就能實現無數的願望。

4/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魂刃巨靈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause Soulblade Djinn’s ability to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause the ability to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause it to trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • Soulblade Djinn’s ability goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2015-06-22)