영혼검 지니 {3}{U}{U}

생물 — 지니

비행당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.

이 지니는 검을 달라고 하는 한 무한한 소원을 들어준다.

4/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영혼검 지니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause Soulblade Djinn’s ability to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause the ability to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause it to trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • Soulblade Djinn’s ability goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2015-06-22)