Djinn âmelame {3}{U}{U}

Créature : djinn

VolÀ chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Il vous accorde tous vos souhaits tant qu'il s'agit d'une lame.

4/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Djinn âmelame:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause Soulblade Djinn’s ability to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause the ability to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause it to trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • Soulblade Djinn’s ability goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2015-06-22)