Mago do Vácuo Separatista {3}{U}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Quando Mago do Vácuo Separatista entra no campo de batalha, você pode devolver a criatura alvo para a mão de seu dono.

“Enquanto todos os lados acharem que podem vencer, o equilíbrio se mantém e os anéis de mago permanecem de pé."— Alhammarret

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mago do Vácuo Separatista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Separatist Voidmage’s ability can target itself. (2015-06-22)