Invalidamago separatista {3}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Cuando el Invalidamago separatista entre al campo de batalla, puedes regresar la criatura objetivo a la mano de su propietario.

“Mientras ambas partes crean que pueden vencer, el equilibrio se mantiene y los anillos mágicos prevalecen”.—Alhammarret

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invalidamago separatista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Separatist Voidmage’s ability can target itself. (2015-06-22)