Кузница на Поле Боя

Земля

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.{T}: добавьте {R} или {W} в ваше хранилище маны. Кузница на Поле Боя наносит вам 1 повреждение.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кузница на Поле Боя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)