Battlefield Forge (Magic Origins #244)

Forge de campagne

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve.{T} : Ajoutez {R} ou {W} à votre réserve. La Forge de campagne vous inflige 1 blessure.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Forge de campagne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)