Battlefield Forge

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Add {R} or {W}. Battlefield Forge deals 1 damage to you.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Battlefield Forge:
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)