Стражник Магического Кольца {7}

Артефакт Существо — Голем

Стражник Магического Кольца не разворачивается во время вашего шага разворота.{7}: разверните Стражника Магического Кольца.Каждый раз, когда Стражник Магического Кольца атакует, он наносит 7 повреждений целевому существу под контролем защищающегося игрока.

7/7

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Стражник Магического Кольца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers and resolves before blockers are declared. If the target creature is destroyed by the damage, it won’t be on the battlefield to block. (2015-06-22)