마도사 고리 행동대원 {7}

마법물체 생물 — 골렘

마도사 고리 행동대원은 당신의 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.{7}: 마도사 고리 행동대원을 언탭한다.마도사 고리 행동대원이 공격할 때마다, 수비플레이어가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 마도사 고리 행동대원은 그 목표에 피해 7점을 입힌다.

7/7

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 마도사 고리 행동대원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers and resolves before blockers are declared. If the target creature is destroyed by the damage, it won’t be on the battlefield to block. (2015-06-22)