Defensor del anillo mágico {7}

Criatura artefacto — Gólem

El Defensor del anillo mágico no se endereza durante tu paso de enderezar.{7}: Endereza el Defensor del anillo mágico.Siempre que el Defensor del anillo mágico ataque, hace 7 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo que controla el jugador defensor.

7/7

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Defensor del anillo mágico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers and resolves before blockers are declared. If the target creature is destroyed by the damage, it won’t be on the battlefield to block. (2015-06-22)