行走机库 {X}{X}

神器生物~组构体

行走机库进战场时上面有X个+1/+1指示物。当行走机库死去时,其上每有一个+1/+1指示物,便将一个1/1无色,具飞行异能的振翼机衍生神器生物放进战场。{1}{T}:在行走机库上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

0/0

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 行走机库:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of each X in Hangarback Walker’s mana cost must be equal. For example, if X is 2, you’ll pay {4} to cast Hangarback Walker and it will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. (2015-06-22)
  • If enough -1/-1 counters are put on Hangarback Walker at the same time to make its toughness 0 or less, the number of +1/+1 counters on it before it got any -1/-1 counters will be used to determine how many Thopter tokens you get. For example, if there are three +1/+1 counters on Hangarback Walker and it gets four -1/-1 counters, you’ll get three Thopter tokens. That’s because Hangarback Walker’s triggered ability checks the creature’s existence just before it leaves the battlefield, and it still has all those counters on it at that point. (2015-06-22)