Caminante lomohangar {X}{X}

Criatura artefacto — Constructo

El Caminante lomohangar entra al campo de batalla con X contadores +1/+1 sobre él.Cuando el Caminante lomohangar muera, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura artefacto Tóptero incolora 1/1 con la habilidad de volar por cada contador +1/+1 sobre el Caminante lomohangar.{1}, {T}: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Caminante lomohangar.

0/0

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caminante lomohangar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of each X in Hangarback Walker’s mana cost must be equal. For example, if X is 2, you’ll pay {4} to cast Hangarback Walker and it will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. (2015-06-22)
  • If enough -1/-1 counters are put on Hangarback Walker at the same time to make its toughness 0 or less, the number of +1/+1 counters on it before it got any -1/-1 counters will be used to determine how many Thopter tokens you get. For example, if there are three +1/+1 counters on Hangarback Walker and it gets four -1/-1 counters, you’ll get three Thopter tokens. That’s because Hangarback Walker’s triggered ability checks the creature’s existence just before it leaves the battlefield, and it still has all those counters on it at that point. (2015-06-22)