荣耀大主教 {G}

生物~人类/德鲁伊

铭勇1(当此生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,若它未铭勇,则在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物且它已铭勇。)只要荣耀大主教已铭勇,它便具有警戒异能与「{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。」

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 荣耀大主教:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)