Hiérarche honoré {G}

Créature : humain et druide

Réputation 1 (Quand cette créature inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, si elle n'est pas réputée, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle et elle devient réputée.)Tant que le Hiérarche honoré est réputé, il a la vigilance et « {T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve. »

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hiérarche honoré:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)