名誉ある教主 {G}

クリーチャー — 人間・ドルイド

高名1(このクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えたとき、これが高名でない場合、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。これは高名になる。)名誉ある教主が高名であるかぎり、これは警戒と「{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つ。

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 名誉ある教主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)