ネファリア

次元 — イニストラード

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、あなたのライブラリーの一番上から7枚のカードをあなたの墓地に置く。 その後、あなたの墓地にあるカードを無作為に1枚選び、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

あなたがchaosを出すたび、あなたの墓地にあるカード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for ネファリア:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nephalia’s first ability doesn’t target any card, and players don’t get priority to cast spells or activate abilities in between putting cards into your graveyard and choosing a card to return. (2012-06-01)