Nefalen

Welt — Innistrad

Lege zu Beginn deines Endsegments die obersten sieben Karten deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof.Bringe dann eine zufällig bestimmte Karte aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

Immer wenn du chaos würfelst, bringe eine Karte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Nefalen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nephalia’s first ability doesn’t target any card, and players don’t get priority to cast spells or activate abilities in between putting cards into your graveyard and choosing a card to return. (2012-06-01)