Nephalia

Piano — Innistrad

All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, metti le prime sette carte del tuo grimorio nel tuo cimitero. Poi riprendi in mano una carta a caso dal tuo cimitero.

Ogniqualvolta tiri caos, riprendi in mano una carta bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Nephalia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nephalia’s first ability doesn’t target any card, and players don’t get priority to cast spells or activate abilities in between putting cards into your graveyard and choosing a card to return. (2012-06-01)