Kamahl, la Poigne de la Krosia {4}{G}{G}

Créature : druide et légende

{G} : Le terrain ciblé devient une créature 1/1 jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain.

{2}{G}{G}{G} : Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +3/+3 et acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Ma mentalité a changé… Pas ma force. »

4/3

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kamahl, la Poigne de la Krosia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability only applies to creatures you control at the time it resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply. (2004-10-04)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)