Kamahl, die Faust Krosas {4}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Druide, Legende

{G}: Ein Land deiner Wahl wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 1/1 Kreatur. Es ist immer noch ein Land.

{2}{G}{G}{G}: Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +3/+3 und verursachen bis zum Ende des Zuges Trampelschaden.

„Mein Denken hat sich geändert. Meine Stärke nicht.“

4/3

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kamahl, die Faust Krosas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability only applies to creatures you control at the time it resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply. (2004-10-04)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)