常籠手の急使 {2}{G}

Creature — Elf

You may choose not to untap Everglove Courier during your untap step.

{2}{G}, {T}: Target Elf creature gets +2/+2 and has trample for as long as Everglove Courier remains tapped.

2/1

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 常籠手の急使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It checks the creature type when the ability is announced and resolved, but once the effect is placed on the creature, if its creature type changes the effect still continues. (2004-10-04)