Messager ganternel {2}{G}

Créature : elfe

Vous pouvez choisir de ne pas dégager le Messager ganternel pendant votre étape de dégagement.

{2}{G}, {T} : Tant que le Messager ganternel est engagé, l'elfe ciblé gagne +2/+2 et a le piétinement.

2/1

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Messager ganternel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It checks the creature type when the ability is announced and resolved, but once the effect is placed on the creature, if its creature type changes the effect still continues. (2004-10-04)