Zeitenhandschuh-Bewahrer {2}{G}

Kreatur — Elf

Du kannst bestimmen, den Zeitenhandschuh-Bewahrer während deines Enttapp-Segments nicht zu enttappen.{2}{W}, {T}: Solange der Zeitenhandschuh-Bewahrer getappt bleibt, erhält ein Elf deiner Wahl +2/+2 und verursacht Trampelschaden.

2/1

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zeitenhandschuh-Bewahrer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It checks the creature type when the ability is announced and resolved, but once the effect is placed on the creature, if its creature type changes the effect still continues. (2004-10-04)