Mana Echoes {2}{R}{R}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, you may add an amount of {C} equal to the number of creatures you control that share a creature type with it.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mana Echoes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana to add to your mana pool is determined only as the triggered ability of Mana Echoes resolves. The ability isn't a mana ability; players may respond to it. (2020-08-07)
  • The creature entering the battlefield shares a creature type with itself if it has any creature types, so Mana Echoes usually adds at least {C}. (2020-08-07)
  • Mana Echoes counts the number of creatures that share a type, not how many types they share. For example, if a Human Warrior enters while you control two Humans and two other Human Warriors, you'll add five {C} to your mana pool. (2020-08-07)