Échos de mana {2}{R}{R}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'une créature arrive en jeu, vous pouvez ajouter {1} à votre réserve de mana pour chaque créature que vous contrôlez qui partage un type de créature avec elle.

Quand le sol est saturé de mana, le moindre pas peut le faire remonter à la surface.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Échos de mana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana to add to your mana pool is determined only as the triggered ability of Mana Echoes resolves. The ability isn't a mana ability; players may respond to it. (2020-08-07)
  • The creature entering the battlefield shares a creature type with itself if it has any creature types, so Mana Echoes usually adds at least {C}. (2020-08-07)
  • Mana Echoes counts the number of creatures that share a type, not how many types they share. For example, if a Human Warrior enters while you control two Humans and two other Human Warriors, you'll add five {C} to your mana pool. (2020-08-07)