Manaechos {2}{R}{R}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn eine Kreatur ins Spiel kommt, kannst du deinen Manavorrat für jede Kreatur, die mit ihr einen Kreaturentyp gemeinsam hat, um {1} erhöhen.

Wenn der Boden mit Mana vollgesogen ist, kann selbst der leichteste Fußtritt es an die Oberfläche bringen.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Manaechos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana to add to your mana pool is determined only as the triggered ability of Mana Echoes resolves. The ability isn't a mana ability; players may respond to it. (2020-08-07)
  • The creature entering the battlefield shares a creature type with itself if it has any creature types, so Mana Echoes usually adds at least {C}. (2020-08-07)
  • Mana Echoes counts the number of creatures that share a type, not how many types they share. For example, if a Human Warrior enters while you control two Humans and two other Human Warriors, you'll add five {C} to your mana pool. (2020-08-07)