Nantuko Husk {2}{B}

Creature — Zombie Insect

Sacrifice a creature: Nantuko Husk gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nantuko Husk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)