Caparazón nantuko {2}{B}

Criatura — Insecto zombie

Sacrificar una criatura: El Caparazón nantuko obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.

El alma emite luz y la muerte es su sombra. Cuando la luz se atenúa, la vida y la muerte se abrazan. Enseñanza nantuko

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caparazón nantuko:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)