终局史芬斯 {5}{U}{U}

生物~史芬斯

终局史芬斯不能被反击。

飞行,辟邪

由你操控的瞬间和法术咒语不能被咒语或异能反击。

他随时准备提问,也时刻准备作答,但他的答案永远是「不」。

5/5

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 终局史芬斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered can still be targeted by spells or abilities that would counter it. The part of their effect that would counter the spell won’t do anything, but any other effects those spells or abilities may have will still happen, if applicable. (2016-01-22)