終止符のスフィンクス {5}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — スフィンクス

終止符のスフィンクスは打ち消されない。

飛行、呪禁

あなたがコントロールするインスタント・呪文とソーサリー・呪文は、呪文や能力によっては打ち消されない。

問いを投げればすぐに返事が返ってくるが、答えは常に否定である。

5/5

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 終止符のスフィンクス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered can still be targeted by spells or abilities that would counter it. The part of their effect that would counter the spell won’t do anything, but any other effects those spells or abilities may have will still happen, if applicable. (2016-01-22)