Esfinge de la palabra final {5}{U}{U}

Criatura — Esfinge

La Esfinge de la palabra final no puede ser contrarrestada.

Vuela, antimaleficio.

Los hechizos de instantáneo o de conjuro que controlas no pueden ser contrarrestados por hechizos o habilidades.

Responde a las preguntas con tanta ligereza como las formula, pero su respuesta siempre es “no”.

5/5

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfinge de la palabra final:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered can still be targeted by spells or abilities that would counter it. The part of their effect that would counter the spell won’t do anything, but any other effects those spells or abilities may have will still happen, if applicable. (2016-01-22)