Negar {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo que no sea de criatura.

“La naturaleza entera alza la voz para decirte con sus muchas bocas: ‘No’”.

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Negar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)