Переплетение Щупалец {4}{U}{U}

Волшебство

Всплеск {3}{U}{U} (Вы можете разыграть это заклинание за его стоимость Всплеска, если вы или ваш напарник разыграли другое заклинание в этом ходу.)

Верните все перманенты, не являющиеся землями, в руки их владельцев. Если была оплачена стоимость Всплеска Переплетения Щупалец, положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 8/8 синий Спрут.

Illustrated by Jama Jurabaev

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Переплетение Щупалец:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All other nonland permanents will already be in their owners’ hands by the time the Octopus token is created. Any triggered abilities or abilities that would have otherwise affected that Octopus won’t be around to matter. (2016-01-22)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)