押し潰す触手 {4}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

怒濤{3}{U}{U}(あなたかチームメイトがこのターンに他の呪文を唱えていたなら、あなたはこの呪文を怒濤コストで唱えてもよい。)

すべての土地でないパーマネントをオーナーの手札に戻す。押し潰す触手の怒濤コストが支払われていたなら、青の8/8のタコ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

Illustrated by Jama Jurabaev

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 押し潰す触手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All other nonland permanents will already be in their owners’ hands by the time the Octopus token is created. Any triggered abilities or abilities that would have otherwise affected that Octopus won’t be around to matter. (2016-01-22)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)