Zermalmende Tentakel {4}{U}{U}

Hexerei

Schwall {3}{U}{U} (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch für seine Schwall-Kosten wirken, falls du oder ein Teamkamerad in diesem Zug bereits einen anderen Zauberspruch gewirkt hat.)

Bringe alle bleibenden Karten, die keine Länder sind, auf die Hand ihrer Besitzer zurück. Falls die Schwall-Kosten der Zermalmenden Tentakel bezahlt wurden, bringe einen 8/8 blauen Oktopus-Kreaturenspielstein ins Spiel.

Illustrated by Jama Jurabaev

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zermalmende Tentakel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All other nonland permanents will already be in their owners’ hands by the time the Octopus token is created. Any triggered abilities or abilities that would have otherwise affected that Octopus won’t be around to matter. (2016-01-22)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)