Análise Comparativa {3}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Surto {2}{U} (Você pode conjurar esta mágica por seu custo de surto se você ou um colega de equipe tiver conjurado outra mágica neste turno.)

O jogador alvo compra dois cards.

“Nosso tempo está se esgotando. Se quisermos acabar com os Eldrazi, precisamos desvendar os segredos dos edros.” — Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Análise Comparativa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)