비교 분석 {3}{U}

순간마법

격동 {2}{U} (당신이나 팀원이 이번 턴에 다른 주문을 발동했다면, 당신은 이 주문을 격동 비용으로 발동할 수 있다.)

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

“시간이 별로 없어. 엘드라지를 쳐부수려면 다면체의 비밀을 반드시 풀어야 해.” —제이스 벨레렌

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비교 분석:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)