Análisis comparativo {3}{U}

Instantáneo

Impulso {2}{U}. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de impulso si tú o un compañero de equipo lanzaron otro hechizo este turno.)

El jugador objetivo roba dos cartas.

“El tiempo se acaba. Si queremos derrotar a los Eldrazi, tenemos que desentrañar los secretos de los edros”. —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Análisis comparativo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)