거대한 왜곡 코질렉 {8}{C}{C}

전설적 생물 — 엘드라지

거대한 왜곡 코질렉을 발동할 때, 당신의 손에 있는 카드가 일곱 장보다 적으면 그 차이만큼 카드를 뽑는다.

호전적

전환마나비용이 X인 카드 한 장을 버린다: 전환마나비용이 X인 주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다.

현실 그 자체만큼이나 불가사의한 공허.

12/12

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 거대한 왜곡 코질렉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kozilek’s triggered ability checks to see if you have fewer than seven cards in hand when you cast it. Kozilek is on the stack at this time and not in your hand. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. If the ability does trigger, it will check again as it tries to resolve. If you have seven or more cards in hand at that time, the ability won’t do anything. (2016-01-22)
  • To activate the last ability, there must be a legal target: a spell on the stack. That target will determine the value of X and the converted mana cost of the card you discard. You can’t activate the ability unless you can match the converted mana cost of a spell on the stack to that of a card in your hand. (2016-01-22)
  • The converted mana cost of a spell doesn’t change, even if it’s been cast using an alternative cost (such as an awaken cost). For example, the converted mana cost of a Sheer Drop (a spell with mana cost {2}{W}) that’s been cast for its awaken cost of {5}{W} is 3. (2016-01-22)
  • If there’s an {X} in the mana cost of the card you discard, that X is 0. Any {X} in the mana cost of the target spell will have whatever value was determined for it as the spell was cast. (2016-01-22)