蒙達的先鋒 {4}{W}
生物~寇族/騎士/伙伴
齊力~{T},橫置一個由你操控且未橫置的伙伴:在每個由你操控的生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。
「現在還不是垂頭喪氣的時候。贊迪卡仰賴著我們~也仰賴著各位!」
3/3
Illustrated by Steve Prescott
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 蒙達的先鋒:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)